Mosaic Octopus Time Lapse Painting

This is just part one of a large project I’m working on. In this video I am working on the octopus and the next part will be the seaweed and water. It’s turning out great so far. let me know what you think click here for the video.

I have lots of other time lapse videos on my channel as well. If interestedĀ  check them out. If you like what you see please subscribe and share!

Author: ljpengu

I am a freelance artist who paints and dabbles in wire work and crafts. Working on my masters in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

