Wish Shopping App Review!

My Review of the wish shopping app. I may also have aliexpress items as well. It’s a great app for decent and cute products for a great price! All you need is patience for the items to arrive. This is just some of the jewelry I’ve bought but I have another review for clothes and a few other items I’ve bought. Watch the video and check it out!

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Author: ljpengu

I am a freelance artist who paints and dabbles in wire work and crafts. Working on my masters in Fine Arts.

Leave a Reply

